New Year, New Goals

I’m not a resolution type of gal, but I do try to live with purpose and set intentions. I don’t wait till the beginning of the year. In fact, especially with the move, I’ve been trying to constantly remain mindful of my thoughts and keep them positive. Being homesick and sad is an easy down spiral and if I want to truly appreciate and settle in here, I need to make sure I am always positive and working towards that goal.

Having crafting and project goals like the #yearofmaking and with the Goodreads annual reading challenge (I came close but fell 8 books short this year). So here’s trying again!

Leave a Reply

